Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.09.2017 09:27 - Indiana Johnes
Автор: danieladimitrova67 Категория: Поезия   
Прочетен: 123 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 I really wanted you and me personally to have incompletely other sexual likes.Its not what u made by the idfs stays aside hate for you.Calm down its just womans jeloused lies from your other regular sex.Completely different on me.Kapta thing.Apply me for a lifetimes sex and attitudes.I want to have regular sex wid you respect womans situations.Some of all clients and others whatever names-Rebeka.
I write on the basis of the men wid whom I was in having sexuals and loveable contacts only on this I relate my writings from men I learn from myself or shared love I write all not happened in practical-real content live.
Love and sex
personal self sure
responsibility
master-vip-muilty group fame
Co-production
Economical prostitute
actual moded
conservative u felt
sexual different tries
vajenal oral annual slaps on the ass
and our tender erotic now
sex work wid me
in the month lick putta clit
love and sex males woman accepting
I meet you and come I will tell you to fuck you.
Lets chock you and cock you

Have wid me happy cheak pleassure-chock
he makes personally sex wid meBoom boom I want you in my room
day and night sex wid me in room
fuck in the bed wid me
we will make you romantic and tender
wish candies and lollypops
dress times wid resents special nights
in the home village room mountains
passionate sex fucks
serious live and sex pleassure.
womanity sex conformation
all ages old visions god
healthy and alive not disturbed-love for money
sex for money
sexual vision
sleeping beauty and sex fairytails
rea contacts
shared by couple love togethers sexual beautty-sex axaction I call you make sex wid me with other thing pay
Obicham te strastno-I love you passionately.
Sex experience wonderful.
Passionate mine sex.
meet unlocked-listened conversations
sensitive womanity
obvious special chocolate
presents and very thing- personality love
money and sex happy
prostitutional variances shown
different work acting
talk about different life things and social themes different fantasy strip wonderwear.
chemistry and contact in practise.
welcome on round and known things.
Initial vision one and same cowboy
chicken golden watched clips
passionate intitials wid first luxarious things 
pleassure culture sex wid me
descion-decide to be wid me
sex for excellent in real
The ex Laura is in happier of history.



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: danieladimitrova67
Категория: Поезия
Прочетен: 113295
Постинги: 357
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 41
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930